2014 General Membership Meeting 
Planning Committee

Marie Chandoha, Chair
Charles Schwab Investment Management, Inc.

Alan Greene
State Street Corporation

John Ameriks
The Vanguard Group

Robert Higginbotham
T. Rowe Price Global Investment Services, Inc.

Kristen Chambers
JPMorgan Investment Management

Jennifer Johnson
Franklin Resources, Inc.

Scott Couto
Fidelity Financial Advisor Solutions

Susan B. Kerley
Independent Director, Legg Mason Partners Fixed Income Funds and MainStay Funds

Amy D. Duling
Nationwide, Investment Management Group

Ira Shapiro

Paul Freeman
Independent Director, DWS Investments Funds